Roseville
1935 County Rd B2 West, Suite 265

Ted Bougie

Senior Loan Officer

Direct: (763) 251-1995

NMLS #678329

Ted@Femort.com

Cell: (612) 865-4742

Fax: (763) 445-4815

José Bueno

Loan Officer

Direct: (763) 251-1987

NMLS #1457440 Jose@Femort.com Cell: (612) 275-2785
    Fax: (763) 317-0315
     

David Lozinski

Senior Loan Officer

Direct: (763) 251-8000

NMLS #300103

David@Femort.com

Cell: (612) 868-6968

Fax: (763) 445-4809

Robert Lozinski-McLean Loan Officer Direct: (763) 390-4062
NMLS #1926088 Robert@Femort.com Cell: (605) 268-0054
    Fax: (763) 515-9375

Alicia Taylor

LO Assistant

 

Alicia@femort.com

 

Stephanie Hubbard

Chief Financial Officer

Stephanie@femort.com

 

 

 

Direct: (763) 251-8000

Direct: (763) 251-8000

Fax: (763) 445-4809

Fax: (763) 445-4809

Fax: (763) 445-4809