Roseville Staff
 
1935 County Rd B2 West, Suite 265

David Lozinski

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS # 300103

Direct 763-251-8000

Cell 612-868-6968

Fax 763-445-4809

David@Femort.com



José Bueno

Loan Officer

NMLS #1457440

Direct 763-251-1987

Cell 612-275-2785

Fax 763-317-0315

Jose@Femort.com



Robert Lozinski-McLean

Loan Officer

NMLS #1926088

Direct 763-390-4062

Cell 605-268-0054

Fax 763-515-9375

Robert@Femort.com


Alicia Taylor

Loan Officer Assistant

NMLS # 1774529


Direct 763-251-1996

Fax 763-445-4809

Alicia@Femort.com



Adnan Mam Seni

Loan Officer Assistant



Direct 763-251-1981

Fax 763-445-4805

Adnan@Femort.com



Stephanie Hubbard

Chief Financial Officer


Direct 763-251-8003

Fax 763-445-4813

Stephanie@Femort.com